I’m still not sure

The trouble with blogging is that you just put it out there without giving it time to think about what you’ve written. When I write a script, every line is gone over a hundred times before I send it out to anyone. These blogs are just thrown out there, usually without much thought.

That last thing I wrote about what I’m trying to do with this blog was dumb, if only because it took the fun out of it for me. I like ranting about whatever I feel like ranting about. I don’t want to have some mandate, or even a reason for writing this stuff. Then it starts to feel like work.

Most of this stuff is written just to get it off my chest. It’s not like anyone reads it anyway.

Leave a Reply

